Lauren Juliff and How Not To Travel The World – Nov Book Reads

Walking through the local library I came across this book titled How not to travel the world -adventures of a disaster prone backpacker. I was intrigued, began flicking through it definitely caught my eye. 


How not to travel the world is Lauren’s story of how she left home to travel the world with little life experience and also someone who has anxiety.

I found this book fantastic very high up of must reads in my opinion. It’s entertaining both highs and lows, inspiring for people who would like to travel the world and/ or suffer anxiety (including myself). 

Make sure to check this book out and checkout her blog as well http://www.neverendingfootsteps.com/

Have you read this book ? did you like it? Comment below I’d love to hear your opinion or even if you have a book to suggest! 

Comment, Like and Don’t forget to Subscribe 

Leave a Reply

