Level 1 Aerial Hoops/Lyra

(Feb 2016) *sits staring at phone thinking to self “come on stop being indecisive just click the book now button – the class is free I have nothing to lose, it’s something I have always wanted to try” *clicks the book button

One of my first attempts at birdsnest

Yep that’s how that started! Every once in awhile I’d Google search where to learn aerials I didn’t have much success, until I saw a Facebook advertisement for a free aerial trial class.

I had never been in any sort of fitness class before it just never interested me. 
Bruises check . Sore muscles you didn’t know you had check. Adrenaline rush from how much fun you are having check! 

girl /man in a moon

Is there something you had wanted to do/a goal you’ve had  for such a long time , then gone and done it !? What was it? Did you enjoy it and recommend it ? Comment below 🙂 

Leave a Reply

